WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Google Reviews:

Kasey L.
August 2017

Dr. Kaiser has taken care of my dachshund since he was 8 weeks old and she has been an absolute God send for us. Over the last two years, she has been available to see us not only for regular visits but also in emergencies or call us when we had questions regarding medications, etc. She is knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond to comfort my dog. We live in St. Augustine but having a Vet you can trust is incredibly important and we are forever grateful to have found her! If you're looking for a Vet, she comes highly recommended in my household!!

Danny B.
August 2017

I have to say, that it's not often that I write reviews but Dr. Kaiser went so far above and beyond to help, that I feel compelled to write this review. Her professionalism is beyond reproach, and her caring and compassionate nature come through in her bedside manner and treatment of our furry friends. I would not hesitate to bring any one of our multitude of four-legged family members to Dr Kaiser for care, the best of care!

Victoria B.
December 2016

Dr. Pam Kaiser and her entire clinic are all awesome! I used to go to St Francis but wanted something closer that wouldn't leave my wallet empty and Animal Clinic of Mandarin was it. I was sure I was not going to be able to find anywhere nearby that wanted less than $100+ for just shots and a check-up but was so lucky, after doing my research, that I found Dr. Pam Kaiser's clinic. They're so helpful and made me feel so welcome, and, most importantly, they really knew what they were doing with my fur baby. He is very skiddish, but they had everything in place to try to ease his nerves as best as he would allow them to. They ALWAYS understand that each individual has a personal budget they need to work within, and she was able to work with mine spot on. She did not make me feel at all guilty that I had a fairly small budget to work with. This clinic is just all around awesome and I highly recommend it to anyone!

more Google Reviews

Yelp Reviews:

Jeff M.
8/13/2017

Dr. Kaiser and her staff have gone above and beyond for our pets and our family. We met her after we brought two little puppies home and needed a local vet for their routine appointments. She advised us to invest in pet insurance, which seemed unnecessary to us, but she was such an advocate that we agreed to try the 3rd party service. Then our pets ingested some sort of poison a month or two later and Dr. Kaiser's advice is the reason we were able to afford the care required to nurse our little puppies back to health (over several months of care, hospitalization at specialists, etc.). Through her care and wise counsel she literally saved two precious little lives and her office has given us tremendous support, encouragement and care. They are a wonderful group of professionals and we can't endorse and recommend them enough. You will LOVE Dr. Kaiser and staff - they are the best vet office in Jacksonville. Schedule an appointment today!!

Doc H.
4/25/2016

For months I searched for a vet that I'd be comfortable with. I happy that my daughter found Dr. Kaiser. I have a female calico cat that I took in for a check up with Dr. Kaiser. Whenever I arrived the receptionist staff members were extremely friendly and very professional. My cat was treated in the same manor and respect as a human from the time she arrived until she departed the clinic. Ruth was very comfortable with Dr. Kaiser and the entire staff. Dr. Kaiser was very knowledgeable and gentle with my "Ruth." I didn't know it but, Ruth had a slight ear infection that Dr. Kaiser treated immediately. The staff even called to check on Ruth a few days later to see how she was feeling. I "HIGHLY" recommend Dr. Kaiser and staff members to anyone who loves there pets as their own children because this is manor in which They're treated upon arrival by the "ENTIRE" staff.

Nicole P.
2/7/2016

Dr. Kaiser and staff are awesome. Great customer service. They deal with the pet insurance company directly for you so you don't have to pay what is covered directly out of pocket. They have gone above and beyond to help our fur baby. Super clean! We love to see Harry (the beautiful St. Bernard) growing up as well!

Tamara H.
10/30/2015

You won't find better! I currently reside in the Gainesville area and find no qualms with the drive into Jacksonville to see this warmhearted Veterinarian. I have a Bassett Hound Puppy who was suffering miserably with what we now understand to be allergies. I had seen another Vet who advised me my only options were lifetime steroid shots and a cone (of shame); as a first time dog owner I felt helpless. Thankfully only three months later, when my puppys' symptoms became so severe I was worried about his wellbeing, I stumbled upon Dr. Kaiser. Same day appointment and she had him diagnosed within 5 minutes of seeing him. He was immediately started on appropriate medication and I was gifted with a brand-new happy healthy puppy. I can't list here all the wonderful things this woman has done but she truly is all heart when it comes to your pet.
Thank You again Dr. Kaiser!

Judy P.
8/7/2015

This vet is wonderful. They work with schedules, they are caring, compassionate, and kind. Dr. Kaiser takes time with you and your pet. She understands the whole picture. I have boarded my dog with them as well. When I pick him up, he looks happy and well cared for. The staff takes time with you on the phone, they are reasonably priced. Overall, this place is just fantastic.

Charlene H.
1/23/2015

I called and was able to get an appt the same day. The office was very clean and customer service was very exceptional. Dr. Kaiser took her time to go explain everything and get a thorough history. Sick call exam and consultation came up to $51.75. She also offered a deal on pet insurance. Overall we had a very good experience.

Aaron K.
3/31/2014

I have one dog that is about 8 years old. I recently relocated to Florida and didn't have much time to find a vet clinic. I found this hidden gem near the rental agency where I had rented my car from. I walked over and had an appointment the next day. I felt like the care my dog received was excellent and the price I paid was more than fair, didn't feel like I was taken for my money like most vet trip experiences I had in the past. Moreover, the customer service was excellent and the vet thoroughly discussed my dog's care with me. I didn't spent 45 minutes in a room listening to a technician tell me information I already knew. Thanks again, I will be back.

more Yelp Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!